Matt The Knife

The intense mentalist, magician, and speaker that's wickedly humorous, occasionally dangerous, and unapologetically irreverent.

  • January 31, 2019 - Thursday
    University of South Carolina
    Columbia, SC

  • February 1, 2019 - Friday
    Towson University
    Towson, MD

  • February 11, 2019 - Monday
    To Be Announced
    New Jersey

  • February 16, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 17, 2019 - Sunday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 18, 2019 - Monday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 19, 2019 - Tuesday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • March 9, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Boston, MA

  • March 23, 2019 - Saturday
    Berkshire Prep
    Sheffield, MA

  • March 25, 2019 - Monday
    University of Mount Olive
    Mount Olive, NC

  • March 26, 2019 - Tuesday
    North Carolina Wesleyan College
    Rocky Mount, NC

  • March 27, 2019 - Wednesday
    To Be Announced
    North Carolina

  • March 29, 2019 - Friday
    To Be Announced
    North Carolina

  • March 30, 2019 - Saturday
    To Be Announced
    North Carolina

  • April 16, 2019 - Tuesday
    To Be Announced
    Kansas

  • May 10, 2019 - Friday
    Corporate Event
    Newport, RI

  • June 8, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Columbus, OH

  • June 22, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Philadelphia, PA

  • July 13, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Boston, MA

  • November 7, 2019 - Thursday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

  • November 8, 2019 - Friday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

  • November 9, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife Panting #2
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife

All content of MattTheKnife.com is copyrighted material either belonging or donated to Matt The Knife.  None may be reproduced without the express written consent of the copyright holder.