Matt The Knife

The intense mentalist, magician, and speaker that's wickedly humorous, occasionally dangerous, and unapologetically irreverent.

  • January 31, 2019 - Thursday
    University of South Carolina
    Columbia, SC

  • February 1, 2019 - Friday
    Towson University
    Towson, MD

  • February 16, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 17, 2019 - Sunday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 18, 2019 - Monday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • February 19, 2019 - Tuesday
    NACA National Convention
    Columbus, OH

  • March 9, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Boston, MA

  • March 23, 2019 - Saturday
    Berkshire Prep
    Sheffield, MA

  • March 25, 2019 - Monday
    University of Mount Olive
    Mount Olive, NC

  • March 26, 2019 - Tuesday
    North Carolina Wesleyan College
    Rocky Mount, NC

  • March 27, 2019 - Wednesday
    Forsyth Technical Community College
    Winston-Salem, NC

  • March 29, 2019 - Friday
    N4CSGA Conference
    Durham, NC

  • March 30, 2019 - Saturday
    N4CSGA Conference
    Durham, NC

  • April 16, 2019 - Tuesday
    Barton Community College
    Great Bend, KS

  • May 10, 2019 - Friday
    Corporate Event
    Newport, RI

  • June 8, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Columbus, OH

  • June 22, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Philadelphia, PA

  • July 13, 2019 - Saturday
    Corporate Event
    Boston, MA

  • September 26, 2019 - Thursday
    NACA South Regional Conference
    Chattanooga, TN

  • September 27, 2019 - Friday
    NACA South Regional Conference
    Chattanooga, TN

  • September 28, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA South Regional Conference
    Chattanooga, TN

  • October 28, 2019 - Monday
    To Be Announced
    Charlotte, NC

  • October 30, 2019 - Wednesday (Afternoon)
    To Be Announced
    Greensboro, NC

  • November 7, 2019 - Thursday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

  • November 8, 2019 - Friday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

  • November 9, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA Northeast Regional Conference
    Hartford, CT

  • November 14, 2019 - Thursday
    NACA West Regional Conference
    Ontario, CA

  • November 15, 2019 - Friday
    NACA West Regional Conference
    Ontario, CA

  • November 16, 2019 - Saturday
    NACA West Regional Conference
    Ontario, CA

  • December 6, 2019 - Friday
    Indiana University - Bloomington
    Bloomington, IN

  • February 22, 2020 - Saturday
    NACA National Convention
    Denver, CO

  • February 23, 2020 - Sunday
    NACA National Convention
    Denver, CO

  • February 24, 2020 - Monday
    NACA National Convention
    Denver, CO

  • February 25, 2020 - Tuesday
    NACA National Convention
    Denver, CO

Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife Panting #2
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife
Matt The Knife

All content of MattTheKnife.com is copyrighted material either belonging or donated to Matt The Knife.  None may be reproduced without the express written consent of the copyright holder.